

NITI Ayog Reg.No: TN/2021/0296754 Reg.No.2017/B4/93 under Society Act.1978 Tamil Nadu, INDIA

"Achieving Excellence Together"

Dr. S. PRADEEP, M.Sc., M.B.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.,

30-04-2023

Advisory Board

With the direction of the Secretary of A.C.T Academy, I am hereby forming the Advisory Board. The Board will be valid for the period of two years with effect from 08 May 2023.

- 1. Chairperson Prof.(Dr) Soudamini Menon, Former Professor, SASTRA University & Faculty of Philosophy, Indu Memorial B.Ed College, Kerala
- 2. Vice Chairperson Dr. Minal Bafna, Head, Department of Physics, Agrawal P G College, Jaipur, Rajasthan
- 3. Secretary DR.INDRAN SUYAMBULINGAM, Research Scientist(Specialist II), King Mongkut's University of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
- 4. Joint Secretary Dr. Elammaran Jayamani, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Swinburne University of Technology, Malaysia
- 5. Dr. Ajeet Jaiswal, Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Public Health, CUTN, Thiruvarur.
- 6. Member Dr. J. Karthikeyan, Assistant Professor of Physics, NIT Durgapur
- 7. Member Dr. R. Jeyanthi, Associate Professor, VELS Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, Chennai
- 8. Member Mr. Balaji Thiru (M.E), Founder & CEO, Village Tech School & Tamil Robotics Club, Chennai

9. Member - Dr. Muthu Senthil Pandian, Research Scientist (Grade-II), Photovoltaic Devises, Laboratory, SSN Institutions, Chennai

Dr. S. PRADEEP
Director i/c
A.C.T. Academy

To Secretary, A.C.T Academy President, A.C.T Academy



