VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

CENTRAL ADMISSION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering
MEMBERS		
2	Dr.R.A.Kalaivani	Dean School of Basic Sciences
3	Dr.T.S.Shanmugarajan, Ph : 9566049808 Email : smrajan.sps@velsuniv.ac.in	Professor & Head, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
4	Dr. Anandan.R	Professor & Head, Department of CSE School of Engineering
5	Dr. Vennila Shree.S	Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (CS) School of Management Studies & Commerce
6	Dr. V.Jayalakshmi	Professor, Department of MCA, School of Computing Sciences