VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	
CHAIR	PERSON		
1.	Dr.R.A.Kalaivani	Dean School of Basic Sciences	
MEMBERS			
2	Dr.A.A.Jayashree Prabhakar	Associate Professor Dept. of English School of Languages	
3	Dr. Sridhar.R	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical School of Engineering	
4	Dr. Madhumita.G	Associate Professor & Head (i/c) Dept. of MBA LSCM School of Management Studies	
5	Dr.M. Prabhakaran	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Tamil School of Languages	
6	Mr. Thulasi Bharathi.M	Assistant Professor Dept of Animation School of Mass Communication	
7	Mr.Sheldon Mark Jarret	Assistant Professor, Department of Animation, School of Mass Communication	
8	Dr.Madona B Sahaai	Assistant Professor Dept. of ECE School of Engineering	

STUDENTS		
9	Mr.Bernatsha G	B.Tech IT- IV year
10	Ms.Nivetha T	MBA –II year
11	Mr.Joel A	BA Music – III year
12	Mr.Usaman S	B.Sc (CS)- III year
13	Ms.Roshna M D	B.Sc Micro Biology – II year
14	Mr.Lingaraj. G	B.Com CS – III year
15	Mr.Beroz Sherim J	BA LLB – III year