VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Dr. A.Subramanian	Dean Student Affairs
MEMBE	ERS	
2.	Dr. S.Ambika Kumari	Dean, School of Law
3.	Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram	Dean, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
4.	Dr. Kathireshan A.K	Director, School of Life Sciences
5.	Dr.C.Dhanasekaran	Professor & Head, Dept. of Mechanical School of Engineering
6.	Dr. Sivasankar.V	Professor and Head School of Languages (Tamil)
7.	Mr.S.Thambusami	Director Discipline & Safety, VISTAS