VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

EXAMINATION MALPRACTICE ENQUIRY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Dr. A. Udhaya Kumar	Controller of Examinations
MEMBERS		
2.	Chief Superintendent of Respective University Examinations	Chief Superintendent
3.	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering
4	Dr. S.Ambika Kumari	Dean School of Law
5	Dr. Kathireshan A.K	Director School of Life Science
6	Dr. P.Sujatha	Professor & Head Dept. of BCA & IT School of Computing Sciences