VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIF	RMAN	
1	Dr. Arun.S	Director, IQAC Professor, Dept. of CSE School of Engineering
MEMB	BERS	
2	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering
3	Dr. S.Ambika Kumari	Dean, School of Law
4	Capt.N.Kumar	Director, School of Maritime Studies
5	Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram	Dean School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
6	Dr. Kathireshan A.K	Director, School of Life Science
7	Dr.S.Prasanna	Professor Department of MCA&BCA (Hons.) School of Computing Sciences
MEMB	ER SECRETARY	
8	Dr.A.Ganesamurthy	Deputy Librarian Dept. of Library