VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

MEMBERS OF THE FEE FIXATION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Thiru.K.Ramaswamy	Former District and Sessions Judge, 38, LB Road, Judges Avenue, Kamaraj Nagar, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai – 600 041.
MEMBERS		
2.	Mr.B.Kalyanakumar	Finance Director
3.	Thiru.T.Pitchandi	IAS (Retd) Former Secretary & Commissioner HR&CE, Govt. of Tamilnadu
4.	Dr Rajendran N 044-22358637	Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry Anna University, Chennai,
5.	Capt.N.Kumar	Director, School of Maritime Studies
6.	Dr. R.A.Kalaivani	Dean School of Basic Sciences,
GENERAL SECRETARY		
7.	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering