VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

ROTRACT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRPERSON		
1.	Dr.M.Thaiyalnayaki	Professor,
		Dept. of Commerce (A&F)
		School of Management Studies
		&Commerce
MEMBERS		
2.	Dr.P.Jagadeesan	Professor & Head,
		Dept. of Commerce - (General)
		School of Management Studies &
		Commerce
3	Dr. Prakash.B	Associate Professor & Head
		Dept. of Bio Technology
		School of Life Science
4	Dr.V. Maheswari	Professor,
		Dept. of Mathematics
		School of Basic Science
5	Dr. T. Ilango	Assistant Professor and Head i/c
3	Dr. 1. Hango	Dept. of Civil,
		_
		School of Engineering
6	Dr. Poornima Srinivasan	Assistant Professor and Head i/c,
		Dept. of Hindi
		School of Languages
7	Dr. Jeyanthi.R	Assistant Professor
		School of Education