VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

WOMEN WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRPERSON		
1	Dr.R.A.Kalaivani	Dean
		School of Basic Sciences,
MEMB	ERS	
2.	Dr.Maheswari.P	Associate Professor
		School of Pharmaceutical
		Sciences
3	Dr.G.R.Jothilakshmi.G.R	Associate Professor,
		Department of ECE,
		School of Engineering
4	Dr.Meenakshi .S	Associate Professor & Head(i/c),
		Department of Mathematics
		School of Basic Sciences
5	Dr. Rajini.G	Professor
		Dept. of MBA (General)
		School of Management Studies
6	Dr. S. Vasantha	Professor & Head
		Dept. of MBA(SLM)
		School of Management Studies
7	Dr.G.Gayathri	Associate Professor
		Dept. of Microbiology
		School of Life Sciences
8	Ms.M.S.Vijayalakshmi	Deputy Registrar
	1.25.21.21.50 · Ajarjanansiiniii	Administration
STUDE	NTS	1
9	Ms. Harshitha.B	Pharm. D, II Year
10	Ms. Rajeswari R	MBA IEV - II year